Handle

People sure never ceases to surprise you. It never ceases to amaze me how they do that.

Sometimes, they change. For the better, or worse.
Sometimes, they are painfully honest. And then your world shattered. 
Sometimes, they just being an arse. Well, hell.

Looking back and meditating and thinking about what I want to do with my life, I will always be grateful for my family (this goes without saying, actually), and of course, my lovely friends.

I am surrounded by so many different people who turns out will go to the moon and back just to consider my feeling, and for that, I will always be grateful.

What if, your choice will be judged?
What if, you fear the reaction of the one you love the most?
What if, they could not except your choice?
What if, hell breaks loose, just because?

Never in my life I have to think so much about consequences. But that is the law. Choose, and there are consequences. Whether the consequences are good or bad. Handle it do not handle it. Judge it do not judge it.

People will always talk. 

But few will understand.

Life, so messy sometimes, eh?

from.the.one.who.never.stop.dreaming

Leave a comment