Blessing(s) With So Many S Letter!!

Well, let start with my first today.

1. First time skype-ing with one friend, the red bright aura girl.
2. First time buying grapes from MnS groceries store..!! I like the groceries there, very colourful 😀

The BLESSING(S).

1. When I woke up this morning, one of my best friend said:

“You know, you are talented. You could write a motivation book or something.”

For me, this is one of the highest compliment I ever received. Well, one of the best was “I know you could be this small” from Joe, but nevertheless, this one is one high praise too. And she’s my very best friend whom I respect so much.

Well, I just hope maybe her hope will come true for me.

2. I went to the chaiplancy a little earlier than expected, and then I talked a bit with Father Tim. And he said something like this: (well, roughly quoted)

“It’s good that you are taking this so seriously. With brilliant question too.”

And for me, that too is a high compliment. I really am glad to talk to Father Tim, and I really like to see his eyes brightened everytime I ask something.

3. So in this very moment, my friend is talking and discussing about our euro trip to three different country. Netherlands. Spain. Portugal. Three exotic european country, isn’t it? So I feel blessed that they want to arrange all that thing.

4. My fisheye lens? Amaaahhh—zinnnngg!!! I really really am glad to have buy them! The result was really good!

That really are some blessings, isn’t it?

Quote of the day:

True happiness and joy come from serving other.

from.the.one.who.never.stop.dreaming

Leave a comment